PMAPS 2018 Committees

PMAPS 2018 Committees Organising committee and contacts

Board of Directors

Lalit Goel, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, Resident Director

Alfredo Testa, Seconda Università di Napoli, Italy, Resident Director

Chris Dent, University of Edinburgh, UK, Director

Wenyuan Li, Chongqing University, China, Resident Director

Milorad Papic, Idaho Power, USA, Director

International Technical Advisory Committee (ITAC)

Sudhir Agarwal, USA, Ronald Allan, UK, George Anders, Canada, Sohrab Asgarpoor, USA, Bagen Bagen, Canada, Lina Bertling Tjernberg, Sweden, Roy Billinton, Canada, Carmen Borges, Ramazan Caglar, Turkey, Guido Carpinelli, Italy, Lin Cheng, China, Jaeseok Choi, Korea, Ali Chowdhury, USA, Chris Dent, UK, Mahmud Fotuhi-Firuzabad, Iran, Lalit Goel, Singapore, Asim Haldar, Canada, Agustín Irizarry Rivera, USA, Chongqing Kang, China, Gerd Kjolle, Norway, Armando Leite de Silva, Brazil, Wenyuan Li, Canada, Chen-Ching Liu, USA, Jovica Milanovic, UK, Vladimiro Miranda, Portugal, Aydogan Ozdemir, Turkey, Milorad Papic, USA, Pierre Pinson, Denmark, Marcus Schilling, Brazil, Bob Simpson, NZ, Chanan Singh, USA, Alfredo Testa, Italy, Fred Turner, Canada, Peng Wang, Singapore, Wijarn. Wangdee, Thailand, Wolfram. Wellssow, Germany, Kaigui Xie, China, Juan Yu, China

Next Event

PMAPS 2024
24-27 June 2024
Auckland, NZ

About Us

We are PMAPS IS - The International Conference on Probabilistic Methods Applied to Power Systems fills a needed role in the power engineering community by providing a regular forum for engineers and scientists worldwide.

Stay Connected on:



For general information about the event/expo/conference, including registration, please contact us at:
 info (@)
  2nd Ave and Canada
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.